Yhteystiedot

 

Päijät-Hämeen Omaishoitajat ry

Päijänteenkatu 1, 15140 Lahti, katutaso

rek.nro: 179.116, y-tunnus: 1762633-3

Toiminnanjohtaja:

Johanna Sottinen
ma-to p.050-469 4209 / johanna.sottinen@phomaishoitajat.fi

Omaistoiminnan ohjaaja:
Jaana Moilanen
ma-to p. 0400 305 071 / jaana.moilanen@phomaishoitajat.fi

Omaistoiminnan ohjaaja:
Timo Autio
ma-to p. 045 854 4085 / timo.autio@phomaishoitajat.fi

Toimisto/ilmoittautumisnumero: 0400 305 071 / info@phomaishoitajat.fi

Kotisivut: www.phomaishoitajat.com

https://www.facebook.com/paijathameenomaishoitajat/

 

Yhdistyksen johtokunta 

Puheenjohtaja

Anne Louhelainen (Hollola)
anne.louhelainen@gmail.com
p. 050-512 0428

Varapuheenjohtaja
Saara Kivistö (Asikkala)
kivistosaara@gmail.com
p. 044 075 9185

Varapuheenjohtaja
Heikki Nettamo (Hollola)
heikki.nettamo@gmail.com
p. 0400 689 579

Sihteeri
Leena Väntsi (Lahti)
lavantsi7@gmail.com
p. 050 339 7737

Rahastonhoitaja
Raimo Väntsi (Nastola)
raimo.vantsi@luukku.com
p. 040 558 0054

Muut jäsenet:
Katri Jaronen (Hollola)
katri.jaronen@gmail.com
p. 050 523 0446

Pirjo Heiska (Hollola)
heiska.pirjo@gmail.com
p. 040 706 6365